This solution allows you to synchronise your user groups already present on Google Workspace.

If you add or remove a user on Google Admin the synchronisation will be automatic.

Warning: For this option you need to have management rights of Google Groups & Users part.

If you do not have these rights, you can create a Comeen account for someone who does.

On your Comeen space, go to the Users and Groups tab:

Click on "Settings":

You are redirected to another configuration page. Click on "Google Workspace" and "Login".

Click on "Continue":

Select the user groups you want to synchronise:

Click on "Confirm":

Your groups have been added and synchronised:

You can now click on a group to add a user role that will be assigned to all users in that group, and click on Edit:

Select the role(s) and save:

Did this answer your question?